Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


evoleech2evoleech2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

nice

goood



74OnDat7474OnDat74

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

LOL WTF! HAHA

hahahah im not one of those nerds who like LIKE this stuff but whenever i see something like this i always laugh so hard i can barely breath hahahahah
she got totally pwned by that freak


People find this review helpful!

Aci6Aci6

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

{{Good parody}}

a very well made parody.
The use of actual footage from the TV show combined with flash gives it a unique style, it also works very well because each look so much like the other they flow easily, its done very cleverly.
It is EXTREMELY graphic in content, you see just about everything when Starfire is getting fucked by a tentacle monster, not for the faint of heart or people who hate this sort of stuff.
Overall response is that its a good parody and its been made very well.

~A~



DarkdragluverDarkdragluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

NICE!

keep it comin i loved it



low-masterslow-masters

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

Great piece

I can tell you put alot of love in to making this


People find this review helpful!