Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


SolOfDeathSolOfDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

EXCELLENT.

I know it's sick and depraved. I know most normal people would blam this. I know that I should.

I can't.

The integration, the matching of art styles, the sheer sex! It was superb. Being a huge fan of tentacles, bukkake, and the like, it was like a dream "cum" true. :D

Thank you, Zone-sama. And know that recent subs of Bleach (somewhere around episode 150-or-something) have SERIOUS hentai potential.



anime-chick-12anime-chick-12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

I've been forced to watch this. *erlack*

Yeah, well. My brother showed this to me and although I'm NOT a lezbo, and NOT into this stuff *gag*, I did think the the artwork was uncanny and I did like the romantic ending with Robin. :3 So, other than...well...the fact it is what it is, excellent work.

I give you a five, just cuz I"m mean. >:D



snapshot7snapshot7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

DAAAMMMNN

10 out of 10 awsome fucking job



danger-GeRbIdanger-GeRbI

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

woah

that was fuvcking intense! (and vice versa ;P)

youre good at copying the char-design (thought its an easy design) and the parodies even fit to the eps stories and/or characters

nice!



4thDimensionFilms4thDimensionFilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

awesome

ten out of ten, great job.
porn toons that have a good quality pussy come out good...