Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


Darkness-MasterDarkness-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

Hell yes

I love your flashes, there really good and the fit perfectly with the Episode... I hope you make much more ^-^

the,
DM


People find this review helpful!

luis147852luis147852

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

Whas funny

very nice job
you should make more videos


People find this review helpful!

KainShadyKainShady

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

it was ok

i like the raven one better, make more of her.



Doki-TokeiDoki-Tokei

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

That was awesome!

I haven't written a review in a long time, but this deserved it. Funniest thing I have seen on NG in months.


People find this review helpful!

theconservativeonetheconservativeone

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

i'll give it an eight

not to shabby i'd like it more if she wasn't screaming in horror but you know. very nice hentai and you should make more starfire since shes hotter then raven.