Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


NightNinjaBigJNightNinjaBigJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2008

Love it

I loved it, you can't even tell the switch from the show and the flash right off. And starfire is quite funny in this one. I give it a ten.


People find this review helpful!

thentherewasBthentherewasB

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

DAMN

God man that was insane! in the good way lol but my god this both bugged me out and amazed me. do you redraw everything?


People find this review helpful!

Grod456Grod456

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

AWESOME!

dude how did u do that? that was amazing i was pretty sure that was real man. and the voices and everything they were all so good! Nice job. this animation deserves a ten


People find this review helpful!

NeonTornadoNeonTornado

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

Very hardcore

i love it ^_^



Bigshot21Bigshot21

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

whoa

whoa, ummmm, i guess i'll base it on hentai, so i guess it was good