Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 27, 2007 | 11:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Starfire. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with flash animation. This is a direct continuation of Teen Titans Hentai part 1 "Tentacles". Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Flash 8 is required.

Reviews


PinkFloyd73PinkFloyd73

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

wow...

im not that much into hentai but that was hot. the animation was excellent and will be waiting for you to make some more please lol
great job


People find this review helpful!

guitardude18guitardude18

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

hot

that was sexy


People find this review helpful!

vlizanovlizano

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Multiple stars for deviance

I am new to hentia.. I am now a fan thanks to your work.. I get up to speed in a few months after watching the many choices from my tank.



Tommyjoe1345Tommyjoe1345

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Nice.

In truth at nice hentai video and I think it will do well on this site. The animation wa also exelent and I love the fact it's Stare fire. The reason I give it 9 out of 10 is beacause it's not that long. Also I think you should make a Ben 10 or Pokemon but that's on a differnt subject. Still very good and I see why it's front page.



twilightcloud18twilightcloud18

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

NIIIIIICE!!!!!!!!!!!

I agree with Tony NOT enough boob action BUT it still looks GREAT!!!!!!!