Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2007 | 10:49 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Make sure your version of Flash is current. If game runs slowly, reduce graphics quality (button is in the game).

Race through the desert and try to get as far as possible before you crash and burn. Try to knock other cars out of your way to get bonus points and look out for power ups - you're going to need them if you want to survive.

Reviews


jaakeeyjaakeey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

not bad....

its pretty cool
i played a game like this on another site
(but not as good as this)

P.S
N.G ROCKS!!



GunnerRecallGunnerRecall

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2007

very good racing game

I usually do not like them, but you did an exceptionally well job :)



WiderstandWiderstand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

This is a really good driving game!

The two things I liked most about this game was how the level would rotate and the flying power up! Both of which I think are pretty unquiet to this game.

Just wondering how many level there are? I can't seem to get past level 13.



Shadow-DinosaurShadow-Dinosaur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2007

:D another rally game.

All i can say... is that is fun to play! :)

==========================
= 09/10 4.50/5.00 = :D kicking!
==========================
~(\Shadow Dinosaur/)~ {Cloushi}
((Ultimate Dinosaur of the Shadows))



AnalPenguinFarmingAnalPenguinFarming

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

I really liked it!

This was a good game all around, there were a lot of things that I liked about it, not many suggestions I had for change.
Sound: 9
Repetitive sound but the music was good and it set the mood for the type of game you created here, even the in game sounds were spot on so no complaints.

Graphics: 8
The graphics were great for this game, really smooth gameplay and no skipping or twitching of the graphics in game, I really liked the shadowing and somewhat 3D, but really 2D gameplay. Nice work with the effects in this game!

Gameplay: 9
The gameplay for this was awesome and the replay value is very high because you know you can top that last high score you had! But the game was also VERY challenging, the way the screen kept switching to a different direction, but it kept the game from becoming repetitive, which is key to a racing style game.

Overall: 9/10
This was a great game, and I really enjoyed it, I honestly had no complaints, but it definitely isn't a perfect game, so I couldn't give it a 10, seems ridiculous...I'm aware but there was something I can't put my finger on that was missing. Otherwise great job!