Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2002 | 12:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 9, 2002
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Greetings Friends.
Welcome to my second game using The AD&D Engine.
The engine is 100% flash scripting, and 100% random.
It was designed for Fighters (all kinds) - level 1 adventurers.
About the game: The status builder will affect the game in means of calculations and situation respond to the character you are playing, For example, A high Charisma will help you get things from non player character (The computer), High strength will make more damage, High dexterity will Improve attack rate, and so on.
If you failed to finish the game with one character, Make a different one and play again, the game will react deferently and you will get other things on the way.
As always vote high to keep me motivated.
God Speed.

P.S
I added some hints for the riddles, But I think its lame to use them, try to figure them out without the hints.

R-S-S

Reviews


indy326indy326

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

nice game

you realy got that D&D feeling :D
plz make a part2 with different classes or something


People find this review helpful!

SkubedubeduSkubedubedu

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

BORING

I like AD&D but this really doesnt do it any justice. Suggestions? Grid-map battle system, dice rolls "behind the curtain", more classes/abilitys, and the music has got to go. Alot more could be done to improve this but this is just a start. I'm not asking for perfection, but to get a good rating a game should be entertaining. IMO



Kenshin0508Kenshin0508

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

the old days

this reminds me of those text/adventure games like behold thy graphics.. lol..



SudoshiSudoshi

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

...

This sucked... Theres no strategy at all, just click attack and hope for the best, and because of this, I cant even beat the stupid wolf. My guy keeps missing and then dieing in like 3 hits.

Lame. A shame to the AD&D engine, which normally I like.



Shelbystuar9Shelbystuar9

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

Just my opinion.

I'm sorry to give your game such a low score, but I just didn't like it. I've never really liked games like this, but if it was someone who likes these kind of games maybe you would you get a 10/10. I also gotta say the music was very very awesome to go with this game. Sorry mate.