Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2007 | 11:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 25, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

Fight for your life Music video

Reviews


caderzcaderz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Direction was good

Direction was good but overall the quality of animation isn't that well done. Nonetheless it had a very cinematic feel to it and the action sequences suited the music fairly well.



byteslingerbyteslinger

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Dracula South of the Border...

I liked the story line, and although I speak very little Spanish, the music did seem to tell the story. The artwork was generally nice, but there were some places it was a little "loose" (like some of the people in the background when she's walking with the sword to kill the vampire, or when the vampire opened his mouth WAY too wide). Also, the walking motion could have been a little smoother - but that will come in practice.

You did a lot of work using tweens - I think if you replaced some of the tween action with FBF, and took a little time, this would really be a sweet video. It is definitely one of the better one's I've seen, and I really would like to see some more of your work - with maybe some minor improvements.

And, also, for us Gringos out here, maybe English subtitles to that song?

Keep up the great work - you have a lot of potential!


People find this review helpful!

His-Majesty-JacksonHis-Majesty-Jackson

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Nice

There was no real animation, just stills with tweens, but it had good composition.



TheGamerOfFourtuneTheGamerOfFourtune

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

pretty damn good

i'll give 8 for the animation. the song made my ears bleed (sorry everyone) just not my style, i like punk, rancid (east bay style) classic rock, some alternative, and dragon force is nice. well if you had better music yup. and i know you can draw way better. you're very talented (i can see) but when the vampire dude has his mouth wide.. on too wide.. and it snaps back too fast.. no offence tho... make another tho... thing i didn't like most WAS THE MUSIC... overall, some of the best things i have every seen.



MadiussMadiuss

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Cool but

The animation is great but that song really suck... keep up the good work but change your music style xD