Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 24, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Anika's Odyssey is a magical adventure deep into a lush and enchanted land. Break away from reality to enter a mystical world inspired by Aotearoa, New Zealand, as you meet the curious spirits and exotic creatures that inhabit this wondrous wilderness.

Anika's Odyssey is an enchanting point-and-click adventure game, full of a surprises and charm. Help Anika explore her colorful landscape as she journeys to reclaim her beloved friend.

Reviews


Spikster204Spikster204

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

Great game

I thought this was going to be a realistic thing, like with deer, but all that changed when i saw the huge eagle and the 3 goblin things.



eriklefisheriklefish

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Superb game

Really excellent, beautiful artwork, would love more of the same.


People find this review helpful!

shaylevishaylevi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

brilliant game

Great game.
Its awesome how u took so simple action like draw water and u made
a all story of it.
Excellent game.



LilGrnMchnLilGrnMchn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Fantastic Storyline.

Your Premise is very good with a little hint of Alice in Wonderand. The artwork is extremely well done and the backgrounds were just as well done as the main storyboard. I would love to see a sequel...



iloveyou08iloveyou08

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Honestly...

Straight up, I loved this game! When I first tried to play this game, I didn't get the concept or how to move in the game, but this is a lot of fun, lol. It's very cute. I enjoyed it, even being 20 years old, lol. I would definitely play other games like this. Well done :)