Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the Daily 4th folks! Whoa, and frontpage too! Thanks to the NG folks for that.

Control the hands with the mouse to knock ninjas, use the mouse button to ring the bell at 12 o'clock.

That's all there is to it. Enjoy the game!

Reviews


rednekSVKrednekSVK

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Bigger Scene

Please, make the scene bigger, do not care waht will be there, just add a black layer or something, the mouse may run out in tiny scene like this.


CrazyChihuahua responds:

Hmm, sorry it was so small for you. Yes, the window is a bit thin, and it only gets thinner with a smaller resolution.


animated-freakanimated-freak

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

A shock

I read the summary and thought it sounded kinda lame but then i played it and it was very good. I read some of the reviews and some people got past 20000? wtf im still on 3000 =(

Anyway it was a good game and funny too.


CrazyChihuahua responds:

Ya, I have trouble describing something like this. You just have to try it, I guess?

Glad you enjoyed it.


FlashMarcusFlashMarcus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Wow! I'm impressed!

Every once in awhile, I find a unique game that no one else has thought of that turns out to be really good. Today I found this. Very cool!


CrazyChihuahua responds:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!


elmosyouselmosyous

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

I remember...

I remember....when this game was just summited to newgrounds...it was in purple letters in the flash portal....


CrazyChihuahua responds:

Those were the days...way back when, about a week ago =P

Thanks for the review!


Super-RoniSuper-Roni

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

Very strange...

...but it works! I don't know how you came up with this idea, but the game is fun to play. To those who are skeptical about the game it is worth trying at least once.


CrazyChihuahua responds:

Thanks for that. Might as well try it, yes, as it doesn't take too long to play.