Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Saw the game hasn't got a category yet. If you like it please recommend it for zombies and maybe another related cateogry (action, shooting, defense etc)

NOTE: If the game runs slow (have trouble moving the mouse etc) try the download version of the game. It runs much faster. You can get it by clicking the 'Download Game' option from the main menu.

This is the second part of a series of three zombie flash games. We're now working on creating an open ended single player RPG *and* a free MMO based on the same engine. We're aiming to release both in January 2008. If you're interested please take a look at:

www.deadfrontier.com

If you have the time I would really appreciate some constructive feedback. Have fun and thanks for playing!

Game copyright Jagged Blade Software 2007
Programming and Art: Neil Yates
Character Art: 3DRT

Reviews


albinoboy51albinoboy51

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

nice

intense game, love the graphics



Surfacing91Surfacing91

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

Wheyy

Died at 99% after getting cocky,

gutted.


People find this review helpful!

WarOfTedWarOfTed

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

Bravo!

Very well done, I would love to play your final version. Also for those who haven't tried yet....here are some tips to help you finish the game.

1.Knife are more powerful than you think. High Critical rate, save ammo. You can solo any monster in the game easily with run and stab. (Except silver dog and giants. I have to use shot gun and grenade for those)

2.Monsters can be your friends too. While running, the monster in the front can block the monsters on the back and prevent them to move closer to you.

3. Use the near by environment well. Fuel tank, police car wreckage, this game isn't hard if you know your way around =)


People find this review helpful!

Quickshot441Quickshot441

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

better

After playing the other two today I realized something, you should become a horror story writer..... very good game



VoodooGypsyVoodooGypsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2007

Hurray!

I loved the first and I love this one even more.
I'm always too scared to run around and kill them, because in the last one I got trapped.
But this one is much more open, I love it.
Awesome job. Can't wait for the third one.