Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Saw the game hasn't got a category yet. If you like it please recommend it for zombies and maybe another related cateogry (action, shooting, defense etc)

NOTE: If the game runs slow (have trouble moving the mouse etc) try the download version of the game. It runs much faster. You can get it by clicking the 'Download Game' option from the main menu.

This is the second part of a series of three zombie flash games. We're now working on creating an open ended single player RPG *and* a free MMO based on the same engine. We're aiming to release both in January 2008. If you're interested please take a look at:

www.deadfrontier.com

If you have the time I would really appreciate some constructive feedback. Have fun and thanks for playing!

Game copyright Jagged Blade Software 2007
Programming and Art: Neil Yates
Character Art: 3DRT

Reviews


halomaniac72497halomaniac72497

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2009

not all that great

too hard,almost impossible to find weapons,too little ammo,dont mind the dark or overpowerd zombies.all in all it is ok but im not even going to look at it anymore...



dietcokewithstevedietcokewithsteve

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Good game but

try a mute button



paigiepaigie

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

dont dig it

i got bored really fast..muuur



NogarNogar

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

Not for me

good game except for the fact that when i hit 99% i used all my ammo and everything i killed didnt drop anymore so i ran out and died. It turns out that using the combat knife you cant beat the final zombies. That really made me mad so im not going to play this anymore.


JaggedBladeSoftware responds:

Pick your dummy back up and have another go.


TBTabbyTBTabby

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

What good is a shooter without ammo?

I spent the vast majority of my session using the combat knife after exhausting the ammo for all my other weapons. Seriously, it takes so many bullets to bring them down, but I only get one ammo powerup for every fifty or so I bring down? That's just artificial difficulty. And even with ammu, the action was seriously repetitive.


JaggedBladeSoftware responds:

I understand. When you can't win at a game you give it a low score. Better luck next time huh?