Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Saw the game hasn't got a category yet. If you like it please recommend it for zombies and maybe another related cateogry (action, shooting, defense etc)

NOTE: If the game runs slow (have trouble moving the mouse etc) try the download version of the game. It runs much faster. You can get it by clicking the 'Download Game' option from the main menu.

This is the second part of a series of three zombie flash games. We're now working on creating an open ended single player RPG *and* a free MMO based on the same engine. We're aiming to release both in January 2008. If you're interested please take a look at:

www.deadfrontier.com

If you have the time I would really appreciate some constructive feedback. Have fun and thanks for playing!

Game copyright Jagged Blade Software 2007
Programming and Art: Neil Yates
Character Art: 3DRT

Reviews


Leon204883Leon204883

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

ehh

thiz game iz hard az fuk man i cant get passed trhe part when at the mall



PabloEscobarPabloEscobar

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

...

first off the shooting is too slow, glocks are gay, but the rest was decent nice work



torturekiller2006torturekiller2006

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

Fucking cool

It's not normally the kind of game I'm into, but it is a a fucking cool game.



Asian-pimpAsian-pimp

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

Oh, I thought this was gona be a RPG

This is basically a defense game, and that's about as innovative and fun as circle strafing and shooting the same thing over and over again. Though, for a defense game it did sorta kept me on my feet as things got hairy near the end, however it was a long time before it got there. And the multi directional flashlight really took the suspense out.
Maybe in the RPG, you could focus on the scare factor like in Resident Evil instead of the "Shoot 'em Up".



GirokiGiroki

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

not too good

These zombie situations can get a little old