Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Saw the game hasn't got a category yet. If you like it please recommend it for zombies and maybe another related cateogry (action, shooting, defense etc)

NOTE: If the game runs slow (have trouble moving the mouse etc) try the download version of the game. It runs much faster. You can get it by clicking the 'Download Game' option from the main menu.

This is the second part of a series of three zombie flash games. We're now working on creating an open ended single player RPG *and* a free MMO based on the same engine. We're aiming to release both in January 2008. If you're interested please take a look at:

www.deadfrontier.com

If you have the time I would really appreciate some constructive feedback. Have fun and thanks for playing!

Game copyright Jagged Blade Software 2007
Programming and Art: Neil Yates
Character Art: 3DRT

Reviews


Cody0595Cody0595

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

it was alright

but it was kinda boring no moving around to different areas you guys should really put some adventure into the zombie games these days like Resident Evil not like Left4Dead which sucks ass



yelahyelah

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

MMO

I'AM GOOD AT MMO ONE BUT THIS I THINK KINDA HARD BUT THE NIGHT THREE WAS VERY HARD!



eclipsedmooneclipsedmoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

fun game :)

was really dark and suspensful like any good zombie themed game


People find this review helpful!

j0eblackj0eblack

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

nice..

99% and then im dead


People find this review helpful!

MCFATKIDMCFATKID

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Great!!!!

i was good at it, maybe because i have expirience from the mmo....i love deadfrontier :D my favorite computer game.