Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Saw the game hasn't got a category yet. If you like it please recommend it for zombies and maybe another related cateogry (action, shooting, defense etc)

NOTE: If the game runs slow (have trouble moving the mouse etc) try the download version of the game. It runs much faster. You can get it by clicking the 'Download Game' option from the main menu.

This is the second part of a series of three zombie flash games. We're now working on creating an open ended single player RPG *and* a free MMO based on the same engine. We're aiming to release both in January 2008. If you're interested please take a look at:

www.deadfrontier.com

If you have the time I would really appreciate some constructive feedback. Have fun and thanks for playing!

Game copyright Jagged Blade Software 2007
Programming and Art: Neil Yates
Character Art: 3DRT

Reviews


zombiegenocidemasterzombiegenocidemaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

DEAD FRONTIER 3D IS THE BEST MMORPG EVER BUT I DONT LIKE UNITY3D WEBPLAYER CUZ IT SUKS ASS PLAY DF3D!!



OMG879OMG879

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

Awesome game Whats the music though



sedcabsedcab

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

it is good but original deadfrontier is badass i



JoshuajosephmillsJoshuajosephmills

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

I liked the first one better, but this game still rocks. Good stuff. Pausing was nice. It's not really fair to get trapped into a game. The survival knife was a blessing in disguise. Congratz on a game well done.



daigo22daigo22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

really good game

i survived thanks to the combat knife of course i would never survive without it