Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Saw the game hasn't got a category yet. If you like it please recommend it for zombies and maybe another related cateogry (action, shooting, defense etc)

NOTE: If the game runs slow (have trouble moving the mouse etc) try the download version of the game. It runs much faster. You can get it by clicking the 'Download Game' option from the main menu.

This is the second part of a series of three zombie flash games. We're now working on creating an open ended single player RPG *and* a free MMO based on the same engine. We're aiming to release both in January 2008. If you're interested please take a look at:

www.deadfrontier.com

If you have the time I would really appreciate some constructive feedback. Have fun and thanks for playing!

Game copyright Jagged Blade Software 2007
Programming and Art: Neil Yates
Character Art: 3DRT

Reviews


BBZSBBZS

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Man, I freaked out

Lol, everytime something came out of the darkness I didn't see and shook the screen I got scared

Nice game



XachariahXachariah

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Cool Game!

Just like the first part, I really loved this game. The atmosphere is great and the graphics are sweet.

This part was much easier in my opinion, probably due to the wider area, which made it more unlikely to be pushed against the wall by a wave of enemies.

What I disliked in the first part, and still dislike, is the way Ammo and Medpacks are distributed. It seems a) very random b) based on your current amount.

This means, that I often just used the knife, because I ran out of ammo, even though I had a hit ratio close to 100%.

It also means, that all you have to do is to fight below 100 life, e.g. 80. This will result in a lot of medpack drops. Just dont collect them and you've got your very own hospital at the end of the game.

On the other hand, if you manage not to get hit at all, you actually get punished by no medkit drops at all.



StasyaStasya

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

The best!!!!!!

Cool zombie game :)



ThePeasantThePeasant

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

AWESOME!!!!

This is the absolute best zombie game out there! I liked it a lot better than your first one too, somehow it just seemed... better. I like the fact that there's very little ammo... makes it challenging, makes one have to ration it out, be careful, make every shot count. Had to use my knife a few times - man that was SCARY! Then, I accidentally blew myself up with my grenade launcher!

I'm gonna play again.



blue-liefblue-lief

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

awsome

this game was pretty good man u should make an mulitplayer online versin of this to play