Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Wow, it seems that its become some kind of a fad making hypothetical "awesome" movies. or as i like to call

-

Well i just did this in like 8 hours, i got the idea yesterday while talking to Rubber Ninja over MSN. So i just kinda animated and voice acted it as I went along. Thought it'd be funny, let me know what you think!

Rubber Ninja and I watched "How To Suck-seed On Newgrounds" by Simone (BiffTheTimid).

-

Wow, this flash animation turned out to be an expected hit. I honestly did not want this to do so well. People expect me to do more of this... sorry I'm not that kind of guy. I want to make it clear that I'm not taking to consideration continuing any sort of Awesome movie series or whatever. This movie was the result of drunken exahustion from going through an all-nighter. You know when your so tired you find anything funny? That's how i felt. i just thought how it would look like if Ego did Assasin's Creed after watching Awesome compilation on the FP. I in no way wanted to gain popularity or steal his work or any of that shit, as i said before, i had no idea the audience would take this so well.

-Hans Van Harken

Reviews


FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

hahaha

The resemblance is uncanny. :D



MaggoTEMan666MaggoTEMan666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

real spoiler about the game

but none-the-less it was really funny
a little audio issues like weak sound at some parts, but that's nothing

thumbs up


People find this review helpful!
AlmightyHans responds:

no being a simulation is definately not a spoiler, it's at the begining of the game. i just wanted to point out the fact that it's a science fiction "technically"


Faster-Than-NoobFaster-Than-Noob

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Random

Its really funny, but really randomly. Try make it a bit better and longer next time (If they would be a next time)


AlmightyHans responds:

randomly? there's an actual story. (the guy punshes an annoying begger and kills her, the police chase after him, he tries to escape them by jummping into a bale of hay) I've seen more random movies than that, lol!


SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Awesome!

It was awesome and a true parody of Ego's work. AWESOME JOB!


People find this review helpful!
AlmightyHans responds:

thanks!


YinyangpenguinYinyangpenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Im adding to favorites

I love AC and have beaten it, and this was just funny.