Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Wow, it seems that its become some kind of a fad making hypothetical "awesome" movies. or as i like to call

-

Well i just did this in like 8 hours, i got the idea yesterday while talking to Rubber Ninja over MSN. So i just kinda animated and voice acted it as I went along. Thought it'd be funny, let me know what you think!

Rubber Ninja and I watched "How To Suck-seed On Newgrounds" by Simone (BiffTheTimid).

-

Wow, this flash animation turned out to be an expected hit. I honestly did not want this to do so well. People expect me to do more of this... sorry I'm not that kind of guy. I want to make it clear that I'm not taking to consideration continuing any sort of Awesome movie series or whatever. This movie was the result of drunken exahustion from going through an all-nighter. You know when your so tired you find anything funny? That's how i felt. i just thought how it would look like if Ego did Assasin's Creed after watching Awesome compilation on the FP. I in no way wanted to gain popularity or steal his work or any of that shit, as i said before, i had no idea the audience would take this so well.

-Hans Van Harken

Reviews


ionboyionboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

LOL

"could you spare a coin, please i have nothing* :punches in face:

LMAO, gotta love that random violence


People find this review helpful!

STeeLRaTnlSTeeLRaTnl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

another awesome movie!!!!

haha no means no AARGH



KinjiiKinjii

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

you really do know how to impersonate egoraptor.

this was actually very true to raptor's style, excluding the lower frame rate and slightly rougher animation, you did quite well, the comedy was funny and matched up to assassin's creed too. i have to say, the best part about the game is the free running, and the best part about this flash is the guy free running right into the back of the guard's head, it even sounded like the guard was startled and the assassin was startled by it too. lol 5/5 and 10/10.



gigabowser12gigabowser12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

WHOA

DEAD FUNNY



XeRo27XeRo27

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

Very Well Done

This is a very nice "What if Egoraptor..." Video, probably the best so far, it could have been made by himself.

"I Told you we should use something other than hay to protect our rocks" - lmao