Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2007 | 8:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 28, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick November 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Wow, it seems that its become some kind of a fad making hypothetical "awesome" movies. or as i like to call

-

Well i just did this in like 8 hours, i got the idea yesterday while talking to Rubber Ninja over MSN. So i just kinda animated and voice acted it as I went along. Thought it'd be funny, let me know what you think!

Rubber Ninja and I watched "How To Suck-seed On Newgrounds" by Simone (BiffTheTimid).

-

Wow, this flash animation turned out to be an expected hit. I honestly did not want this to do so well. People expect me to do more of this... sorry I'm not that kind of guy. I want to make it clear that I'm not taking to consideration continuing any sort of Awesome movie series or whatever. This movie was the result of drunken exahustion from going through an all-nighter. You know when your so tired you find anything funny? That's how i felt. i just thought how it would look like if Ego did Assasin's Creed after watching Awesome compilation on the FP. I in no way wanted to gain popularity or steal his work or any of that shit, as i said before, i had no idea the audience would take this so well.

-Hans Van Harken

Reviews


WindfiarWindfiar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2008

Really good.

You know, the first time I saw this movie, I though EgoRaptor really did it. Then I noticed it was in the spin-off section and I was like, "holy crap." It was a really good job.



yoangelo10yoangelo10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2008

Wow

i like the assians creed game and it freakin rocks the whole universe

but now u'v made me second geuss myself.....................

congradulations!!!

only top quiality comedy could do something like that



DarkComet33DarkComet33

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

maddness!

man i love random violence, where would the world be without it


People find this review helpful!

SnuzzlescufSnuzzlescuf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

lol

awesome.....'s creed....... funny, but you should make an epic long random series of something and go on and on and on and on... throwin it out there, i'm bored, MUAHAHA!!!


People find this review helpful!

THEUNDERL0RDTHEUNDERL0RD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

Well done

well done but needs to be longer otherwise i would have gave a ten...


People find this review helpful!