Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


gman213456gman213456

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

i'm not being a bitch right now but,

it's to many glithes it's impossable to get pass level 1,even on easy.to many glithes!sometimeswhen the game start he some how go though the floor,i'm shooting with a shotgun & the enemy went back then i waited to shoot him when he came close he lift his sword then i shot him but he hit me after i shot him.i mean he didn't went back like he always does after i shoot him with the shotgun,he just killed me with 1 hit.it wasn't on impossable ether.also another glith is when i killed someone he didn't die.fix these bugs please.


People find this review helpful!

LegendSoldier220LegendSoldier220

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 10, 2009

Awesome, but literally unbeatable.

I love this game. I love nearly everything about it. I was gonna be willing to forgive the ever so numerous glitches, but the fact that you can't beat it just kills it. The level 6 boss, when you beat him, the focus of the camera changes to him, you fall off, and nothing happens. All 5 times I've beaten him now and the same results. Unacceptable.


People find this review helpful!

ToyboatToyboat

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

alright

it was interesting and fun at first but got tedious real fast



ShiroTagachiShiroTagachi

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

Strange stff packed with abnormal sounds

Pretty wierd graphics and the sound in the background where strange as well. The gameplay was a little too non-unique and that sucked pretty much..Work more on the concept


People find this review helpful!

sorryhalofreaksorryhalofreak

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

errr glitches

on lvl 2 on the first wall higher thing i got out of the level i jumped and i landed it but the camera went down and pushed me into the wall and i ran around out side the map and i couldent get out


People find this review helpful!