Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


TheSoulScreamTheSoulScream

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

THIS AWESOME

GAME and MUSIC great i impress AMAZING!
when loading music *sniff* very nice
RESPECT!



lord-of-games1lord-of-games1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

the best

this is truly one the best of the games even though i had to change to low qaulity to play it but still great



Demonic121Demonic121

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2008

AWsome

I loved this game.
My favorite weapon is Revolutios
Yes i sorta cheated to get the weapon.
But it was fun.
I also got the shotgun.
Hinu and Jukata were awsome.
I hope you do put out issuses 2,3, and 4
Only so that this time i can get the items fairly


People find this review helpful!

hottrodd09hottrodd09

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Nice Job!

I actually enjoyed it a lot and people might not beleive me but I beat it on standard diffuculty. A little hint for the last guardian level is to always use the double blade sword and keep using D+Down and when they both come release it and press D what that does it sends electricity flying everywhere damaging both of them each lightning bolt and the last hit does greater damage. Belphagor was a problem because of the wall glitch. Anyway, Great game! Keep them coming! My luggage pin is 005512312125000500011116003500507DU88 M I dont know if it will work or not though.


People find this review helpful!

chaoticnightmarechaoticnightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

My Luggage pin

009222315135115511121124003511517DU88 M

This is a pin a got that has all four weapons maxed out and an Armor lvl of 9 with all crest and cores

This is a really badass game. Just got one thing to ask, where can I find the last 3 boss music at? (lol that sounds a little off but owell)


People find this review helpful!