Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


BattleDragonGargonisBattleDragonGargonis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Best of the FUs.

The only probelm is that there are some glitches during some of the major boss fights. Other than that, I enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

corint432corint432

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Awesome

This game is good, the best I've played, even a game that was only half as good as this one would be awesome, and Haniko, you did run out of health, the health bar just didn't detect the hit you took that killed you, happened to me plenty of times.



creater0822creater0822

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

fear unlimited 2 issue 2

I am waiting for fear unlimited 2 issue2



zack1995zack1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

awsome

This is the fucking best game ever better then the last one and almost as good as the real devil may cry 3 i hope you can make the other 3 issues if i could i would give it 20 out of 10 but i cant.



thatguy111thatguy111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

i remmeber this game

this game was the best i got to the alst aprt in the first one but always froze but it was still a good game so good job