Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


fucianfucian

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

good game but

really fun game I had a lot of fun playing it, but it froze up a lot and sometimes the sword would go right through the enemy and not damage it at all.



shittypieshittypie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

great

it was awesome and very good with quality too. But how do u change quality?



KhaosLordKhaosLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Awesome Game, Nuff said.

This game rocked, simply put. I really enjoyed it and am seriously looking forward to another installment. One problem though. When fighting the first behemoth boss, whenever i used the X prompt, he would recover from it before i do (however the hell he recovers from being attacked before i do from attacking) and pound me for damage worth half of my life. Any solutions on how to beat him? Other than that, great game.



nowitzki41nowitzki41

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2008

This game is just awesome

This game so far is awesome I just can't wait for the next one just hope that it doesn't mess up keep up the good work Donovan


People find this review helpful!

Jango55Jango55

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

WTF???

THERES A GLITCH THA 3RD LEVEL BOSS HITS ME 2 TIMES AND I DIE WATS WRONG WIT DAT