Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


ArsanolArsanol

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

YOU MADE A SECOND

FUCKING AWESOME



slivertickslivertick

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

Here's a list of glitches and suggestions

1. On level 2, part 3, when pressing X to use the chain link above it will say "rapid press D", that thing never works and sometimes the whole thing will disapear.

2. When you throw the sword sometimes the sword will "run away". this glicth can be annoying.

3. It would nice to see the health bar at all times.

4. On level 9, if you're defeated by the giant on the first stage you'll glow in mid-air AND WONT DIE! which is annoying because it doesn't stop thus making me exit out. also on stage 2 of level 9 when you fight the gianr's head if you defeat the head...the head and Encon freeze, get stuck together, and stop me from advancing to the level. PLEASE FIX THAT.

5. after the tutorial the variety of weapons you can steal from foes decreases. no too important i guess.

6. being able to push a boss character off screen, such as the Chimara, that Eye of Danial guy, and the giant's head is somewhat frusterating because then you have to chase after them, risking getting hit.

7. The mid-air down shooting attack is glitchy beause once you do it, you cant move.

Overall though, THIS GAME KICKS ASS! if i find anything else i'll report it. FEAR UNLIMITED FTW


People find this review helpful!

ParanormalAttackParanormalAttack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2007

awsome, but pretty tough

Did anyone pass mission 3? if you do plz tell me how!! I try all day with no luck...



RayomaRayoma

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

10/10

Good game but try to make a 3rd with more options cooler music more weapons(at least 20) more levels (at least 30) a console for cheats perhaps and more more.Cool game through 10/10 !



SupermanXKalElSupermanXKalEl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

Awesome

this is a really good game


People find this review helpful!