Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


CursedSeishiCursedSeishi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

God these games remind me so much of DMC

Simply amazing work, just like the last game, I enjoyed playing this game even though I might die several times in a row, the graphics are simply amazing, and though the graphics of gameplay arent as high as the menu and such, though that is quite alright as they are still amazing. The voices of the enemies can grow a little annoying as they say the same thing over and over, but oh well. Overal, a godly gem just like the last game!



RPGsrokRPGsrok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

A Damn Good Game

I don't usually look much at games, but this is pretty nice. It's a little complex at first, but that has its advantages and its not cumbersome. The artwork itself is amazing (I assume you're using a scanner for some of that - or are you doing it all in Flash?!) and the gameplay (though it seems somehow derivative of Devil May Cry), is quite satisfying. Looking forward to the next one.



soyahummsoyahumm

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Somewhat familiar

i remember playing something like this, one of your old games mayb? w/e too lazy too check =P

Graphics- they aren't really smooth while fighting, but oh well good enough since, well its hard to keep them steady
sounds- ugh they say the same things over and over again
music- perfect for killing
replay value- Nice replay value, even after you beat it
overall gameplay- well aside from the lot of glitches, it was smooth. i found myself making insane combos by throwing the sword( you should try it lol). however many times im killed by enemies that appear from nowhere. can you give like a 1 second warning?

can be soo much better with smooth gameplay, but it's fine as it is.

4/5
8/10



KhaosLordKhaosLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Awesome Game, Nuff said.

This game rocked, simply put. I really enjoyed it and am seriously looking forward to another installment. One problem though. When fighting the first behemoth boss, whenever i used the X prompt, he would recover from it before i do (however the hell he recovers from being attacked before i do from attacking) and pound me for damage worth half of my life. Any solutions on how to beat him? Other than that, great game.



goldndrgn88goldndrgn88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Dude you fucking rock

This game rocks all right there yep yep.