Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


Bray94Bray94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

¡¡¡¡¡¡ This Game Rocks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

¡¡¡This game is great and Awesome!!!


People find this review helpful!

shittypieshittypie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

great

it was awesome and very good with quality too. But how do u change quality?



TheSoulScreamTheSoulScream

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

THIS AWESOME

GAME and MUSIC great i impress AMAZING!
when loading music *sniff* very nice
RESPECT!



thebige73thebige73

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

NICE!!!

i really liked this game and how u added a platforming type thing to it, but it did glitch alot for me anyway keep up the good work



gamerlaketongamerlaketon

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

too slow

by the time you get to attack the seccond time you are already dead!
(i am overreactiong it is not my pc)