Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


ShakkurasShakkuras

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

its pretty sweet

dude, nice game. The animation especially is pretty cool. BTW how did you draw those comics and the backgrounds, they were pretty sweet, I cant draw half that well. But anyway, its a pretty fun game all around



zer1zer1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

I love the game!

Simply unique in every way, just yeah... There were a ton of glitches. Like in level 3... I don't know how I did it, but I jumped up and the screen did not follow my guy, here's what happened:]

"Swinging across the chains, flung myself downwards by accident went a tried to jump up on the ledge, did a double jump, and the screen didn't follow."

If that doesn't help I'll try to explain in full.



Shattered-LifeShattered-Life

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

Pretty good

It was a pretty good game and you could tell alot of effort went into it but the gameplay was a bit too slow for a game that was obviously inspired by Devil May Cry. Pretty good attempt, awesome music but over all, not great.



WCCCWCCC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

oh teh noes!

this isn't as great as the first!!! oh why!?! (sobs for 5 hours)



thatguy111thatguy111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

i remmeber this game

this game was the best i got to the alst aprt in the first one but always froze but it was still a good game so good job