Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


raknonraknon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

cool game

just not dial up connection user friendly



KaetherKaether

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Nice game

I like the use of dual weapons so you have something as back up.
From the previous Fear Unlimited, you've really stepped up the choices without changing the game play too much.
Though, the repetition of up melee, down melee gets boring after a bit and the whole shooting thing does not help much.

So far, I've encountered the problem of selecting the Hinu & Jakuta which was easily remedied by tab and clicking that way.



DigimonTamerfreakDigimonTamerfreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

dude cool

u no i cant beat the first boss its too fraeken hard arhghhhhhhh seriously dame anyway it would be easier to kill if that sword attack in mid air was on oh and i found this combo when u luaunch a enemy into the air and u throw the sword then u kick how can i do that 1 cause its cool and i cant figure it out



SloberersSloberers

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

Great prequel

Yea cant bliev itz out its rely good except you die when it show that you still have health left in your health bar



ManOfEmosManOfEmos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

nice old friend

man i thought number 1 was kicking ass but this one iseven better