Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


IXON21IXON21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

nice

other than a few glitches in some boss fights the game was awesome


People find this review helpful!

BattleDragonGargonisBattleDragonGargonis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Best of the FUs.

The only probelm is that there are some glitches during some of the major boss fights. Other than that, I enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

ShdvvShdvv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

good

That's right it remainds DMC very well but soundtrack is too calm



OstridOstrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

AWESOME

lets jeut call it Devil May Cry 2D cuz thets what it is YEAH!!



chaoticnightmarechaoticnightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2009

My Luggage pin

009222315135115511121124003511517DU88 M

This is a pin a got that has all four weapons maxed out and an Armor lvl of 9 with all crest and cores

This is a really badass game. Just got one thing to ask, where can I find the last 3 boss music at? (lol that sounds a little off but owell)


People find this review helpful!