Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


kungfumonkey8kungfumonkey8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

Love it, please fix it.

Great addition to the fear unlimited series, very fluent, and i love the enemies.The new weapons are great, but there's some serious glitches. i kept falling through the floor at the beginning of the level several times and i was suspended in midair, and unable to continue.
I would like to continue playing this game, but these glitches need to be fixed.
Thank you


People find this review helpful!

paradox117paradox117

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Love It

Man I love your games but this one by far your best work you rock!!!

Are you making another one or this the last?

mail me and I love it!!!!!! Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

tazermarutazermaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Love all fear!

i really love all your games.. esp fear unli! in really get addicted whenever i play it! oh man.. hopin u make another fear unli.. sumthing to get addicted again.. hahaha..
oh.. questions of sum reviewers i might know.. hope these cud help.. when ur stuck at the wall.. its natural.. use the wall jumpto go back.. and his sword combo in air is natural.. so none of em is glitch..


People find this review helpful!

xxvictemxxxxvictemxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

amazing=D

your fear games are the best



creater0822creater0822

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

fear unlimited 2 issue 2

I am waiting for fear unlimited 2 issue2