Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


zeroexe2zeroexe2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

epic

great game as expected, im addictied, but its freeze up for me the boss in mission 6 kills me



blur99blur99

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2008

OK....

THAT WAS AWESOME! Pretty fun too. It allow u to use abilities like in the game or in actual life! The drawings were also good too, I cant draw like that mine- crappy heh Any way i give you a 10/10 WOOO



darksage1331darksage1331

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

OMG

It was all great, but SO MANY GLITCHES! One time in the second mission after I killed a monk, it rained green orbs. Next, in the challenge of the chimera, I got killed and started to float up. Also when I used the chains everything turned black and it said Mission Accomplished. Also when I died on Belphegor, everything turned blue. Now I'm not sure if anyone had this one yet but 8 times in a row when I was fighting Morax the Gigas, Encon disappeared and you could still attack and stuff. Nor could you move. You could still get hurt.


People find this review helpful!

headsetkidheadsetkid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

Srs. this

this was an ok game. but JESUS CHRISTEZ THE G LITCHES!?. i were flying around like some total psycho, rendered immobile and soaring up into the sky. getting stuck in walls and teh first boss was nearly IMPOSSIBLE. thanks to a glitch which suddenly made the boss stop dead in its trails i managed to get past. but now im stuck with 20000000 daraku monks and a gameplay thats so glitchy that you can die by just JUMPING.. i went stuck into walls and as i died i started flying higher and higher over the screen. and never stopped.. so i had to restart it..

average awesome game. but its NOTHING ( and yeh.. not even awesome) compared to fear unlimited full edit.

Work on teh glitches.. and i hope for a sequel.. and not that arena thing which you just made

I love your artwork and i would like to see more of the game and the comic.

Plus. the place when you encounter the sand warriors made me laugh:P how did you do the voice for them?.. i suggest trying out something more creepy like.. it just sounded like som totally random guy from iraq or something.
but its cool.. the scenes and everything

To sum it all up.

Please, less glitches, a new game , and MOAR artwork.. and moar weps. . XD

THE GAMEPLAY rocks btw..

okay.. Keep it up!



wheaterswheaters

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

after the first red barrier it rained green orbs

needs fixing.