Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2007 | 6:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 21, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - I fixed the mission 2 glitch. Sorry bout that. the tutorial was last minute add on and my beta tester must have missed it (he probably skipped the tutorial with rightclicking) i canceled right clicking on the final version tho :P Hope i dont get blammed cause of that.

Throwing this out there right now. The other 3 Issues will be made if this game does well enough.

The game is scaled down to fit NG standards Sorry. Its high Quality Version will be on ArmorGames soon

This is TRIBUTING Capcoms Devil May Cry. Me trying to bring its game style to flash. This is not me claiming the ideas they had as my own. I am not saying i can compare to them either. BUT what i am saying is that their series DMC and Resident evil are Great.

Again. If you wanna see Issues 2, 3 and the finale- 4 released This game has to succeed first.

The first thing id like to say is thanks to the people who did help. And Fuck you to all the ones who ditched me without a single word of resignition.

I hope you all enjoy this game.

PS if you want tips on how to deal with, and bust lag, look at one of the many thorough tutorials

This Game is told by Ebony's perspective. Though you dont see her much in this issue. She Is watching carefully.

This game is Huge, And if you find glitches. Please report them and dont simply click the Blam button.

Need Help getting to the next mission?
http://forum.phrozenflame .com/index.php?showtopic=
1287&st=0entry20638

Reviews


cshinodacshinoda

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

I loved it

Epic, Awesome, i loved it and couldn't stop playing it



GoGoGoTYUGoGoGoTYU

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Epic as Fuck

Fuckin Epic I play DMC 4 I have it on PS3 dont forget to add HopeAdtWe3,and me... DanPalidin (not DanPaladin)Hope is my cousin so add him on PS3... DMC4 is out for XBOX 360 PS3 AND PC!!!!!!



TwelveWingedDevilTwelveWingedDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

love it

i love the fear unlimited games because i am a huge devil may cry fan and even though i've played through them countless times, i still play them for how awesome they are and you managed to achieve that same awesomness but in flash level a 10/10 and a 5/5



DK6MDK6M

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

Ecxellent

Very nice, Final Fantast-esque, with daches of Devil May Cry and God Of War, keep up the good work. \m/


People find this review helpful!

asaikaw012asaikaw012

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

you rock my world dude..

very rock game dude...
i like it..


People find this review helpful!