Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2002 | 2:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this for my street racing site, which I run here in Southern California.

I'm sure just about everyone has seen those modified, lowered import cars with their loud exhaust, trick paintjobs and ground effects. It's amazing how they can take a car meant to get you to work or take a trip to the mall and completely transform it. Well now is your chance to make one yourself!

**3/23/02 -- Version 2.0 released. Lots of new stuff.

Note: VIN numbers are case sensative! Enter it wrong and you could get really weird stuff.

Reviews


HoytHoyt

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2003

NEW RECORD 5.14!!!!! BEAT THAT!!!!

Yeah, t'wasn't a bad game, could have added a few more cars, few more options too. The real reason I reviewed this was so that I could brag about my 5.14 START TIME!!! That's pretty DAMN good!


People find this review helpful!

YamiLinkXYamiLinkX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2003

I Beat The Record With 534!!!!!!!!!!!

I Beat The Record With 534!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

hobosapian1234hobosapian1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2003

nice job

i agree with the other guy, u need ot make it like a game and race against ppl and keep improving ur cars performance and stuff...my time was .501 :-D



BlarkBlark

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2003

gettin old

It's getting old. It is still nice though. My best time is .503. You need to update it and add like engine and stuff that affects performance. Or add money and street races to et it and then post your car for ppl to try and race against. Great game just mneeds to be updated with some more control and new stuff.


People find this review helpful!

sudzsudz

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 20, 2003

create a ride

the game is getting old. we need nos, more parts, and actually be in control with the car and none of these stupid backdrops (backrounds)!!!


People find this review helpful!