Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


SctyScty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Wickeeeed

Haha, great collaboration xD. The first couple were magnificently planned out, seriously... shit, that must have taken some serious time to think about.



Nailbunny6Nailbunny6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Cool, GLaD that this made RCP Award

Was good, actiony and fast paced. Nice use of Queens too. Though I find the lack of Still Alive disturbing....



heliarcheliarc

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Sweet

Basic graphics but great job on animation all around.



StrikerF2StrikerF2

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

Hmmm...it was quite nice

Was of a good quality, but I found the problem was there was very little variation. For one, everyone used stick figures, which got a bit boring by the time the 5th clip came around, but not only that, apart from maybe one or two parts, there were no real background either, this just made it less interesting to watch even more so. Whilst the stick animation in each part was very good, it left somthing to be desired.


People find this review helpful!
NickSiamas responds:

We very much so appreciate you expressing your opinion. However the only problem is: YOURE GAI.


joe633joe633

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2007

Good Except for a few points....

The Concept was good but it lacked a few major details.

-The Animation was average but the compilation was a bit low quality -1

-The Pace of the entire thing was too Fast >_< i barely understood it -1

-Lame Jokes and Bad Drawingz

-No Story Line -1

-Not that Funny -1


NickSiamas responds:

I think before you rate the quality of aniamtion you should make some quality work yourself.

AHEM: "Hi Guys. Im new here in new grounds and frankly, i have no idea how to create a flash =(. Can someone please teach me XD! Pleaasseeeee." - Joe633's Profile

It's obvious you have no idea and posted this to try and act tougher and cooler than you actually are.