Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


GodSIayerGodSIayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

Originality galore

very Confusing but very Amusing
Did i mention Original? Thats Always a bonus.



TinyQTinyQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

Totally Awsome

So talking about this on my website...



stak100stak100

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

LOL!!!!

OMG! that was freekin cool! When those two guys found out the gun made portals , that was hilarious! especially when they keep on falling! LOL!!!!



aMikaBooaMikaBoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

Cool

That was awesome. I liked how they showed the use of the conserved momentum mechanics of portals to help increase the power of their attacks, so well done. Each one was quality work. Good job all who worked on this!



youwhatyouwhat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

truely genious

i love this... i think its funny how all of you do the same thing but differently? :P also half the time im sat here thinking what the hells this all for? but then it all comes clear... its all about the wanders of cake! :)