Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


stardar113stardar113

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2011

cool

=3 lol



LingumaLinguma

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

epic skill

awesome animation



Blaze984089Blaze984089

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2008

That...pwned

Dude, that was AWESOME! You... I don't know. That was so cool! OK, sorry for that, but this is cool. I wish I could give you a better score. If you make another one, make the "player" make a turret shoot itself! That would be cool.

Hope you make another one.



toast446toast446

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Epic

This is badass



BOTSadminBOTSadmin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

all in all, not too bad

it was awesome because of the fact that not only the fighting was good, but you kept the motions "fluid-like" as well. not to mention it was kinda funny =)

but all in all awesome job yet again miccool, and all those that included their submissions in the kick-butt collab!