Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


biohazard1337biohazard1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Wicked

A great animation based on a great game. All of them were awesome. Nice :D +fav



zedd56zedd56

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

WOWOMFGWTFHOLYSHITZORZAWEZOME

Clokworks pretty much said it, but FUCK MAN
TOO GOOD

i <3 the scene where they find out what the gun does and fight over it
so LOLZ

man you guys are fucking insane at stick flash
im like..... you guys divided by... 65468721
yah... yeah that looks about right
but i still cant decide between sticks and randomness.....
theyre both just too awesome..



PrecislyPrecisly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

*speechless*

Awsome movie!



226NeXuS226NeXuS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

stickfigures?

incredible! the most awesome stick animationsd by far I've ever seen! might I be able to participate in one of your future collabs?


People find this review helpful!
NickSiamas responds:

Join the forums, show some stuff, and there's a chance.


ZoukZouk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

Great!!!

really, that was unbelievable. i love this... i think its funny how all of you do the same thing but differently? :P also half the time im sat here thinking what the hells this all for? but then it all comes clear... its all about the wanders of cake! :)