Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


HippieEaterHippieEater

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

Amazing

Oh, my Xenu -That was absolutely mind-blowing, good flow and awesome choreography. I hope portal fights become a trend on Newgrounds and on the internet in general.



Hen7Hen7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

That was amazing.

Nuff said.



Flipd-92Flipd-92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

Great Job, Guys

Amazing collab. Props to everyone on this. We did a good job



kinkymushroomkinkymushroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

woooooow

wooow this amazingly good. this must've taken ages to do, nice guys



EvilLegoEvilLego

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

Fantastic work!

Woah! one of the best stick flashes ive seen in forever. Some really creative ideas and fast paced action made it great!

wewt 10/10