Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


laurenceWHlaurenceWH

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Cool~

YAY STICK PEOPLE. :D i love stick people. Make Moar. :D



Deathgag101Deathgag101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

OMFG!!!!

ANOTHER ANIM WITH ALL THE BEST ANIMATORS IN THE WORLD I MEAN SERIOUSLY TERKOIZ JCAMELO STRIFE AND EVERYONE ELSE THEY ALL ROCK!!!!!!!!



anchoveeanchovee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Wonderful!

There was a lot more humor in this than I expected. I thought that the movie was gonna be just about awesome fights, but there turned out to be a good amount of jokes in it, too. I really like the idea of how if you go into one portal and come out three you're split into three equal parts, haha. Good animation, too.



jdog1021jdog1021

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

WoW

Really funny and good animation.



CNRHKickCNRHKick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Wow.

Very good animation.
Well... They all look the same, so they are all good!