Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


funmasterfunmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

really sweet

its not very often someone uses the warp on a flash



Kazic5000Kazic5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

.......

im speachless.....all i can say right now is YOU ALL PWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



irreliventirrelivent

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

You can't open 3 portals at once!

Don't you know anything? And the cake is a lie, asshole. You can't fucking eat it. :D

That being said, I was kind of dissappointed that all that the amazingness that is Portal has inspired in you guys is stick figure movies (albeit some damn good stick figure movies). But then again, I don't know what else you would make, other than bad Campanion Cube jokes. Lol. Good job, for the most part.

Also, semi-unrelated, but I was Campanion Cube for Halloween, btw. Some pictures on my page. :)


NickSiamas responds:

Stick figure is just a form of art used to convey animation skills rather than drawing skills. It's just basically saing we care more about what we animate rather than what we draw.


BailstuhBailstuh

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Well done

But I've seen it before.
I mean the transporting thing was amazing.
Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed it!
But I mean, you'd think someone would try and go past that [stick people]
All your talent is limited by the fact that you use sticks.
But no really, you deserve what you got :]



that1andonlythat1andonly

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

{8O..............................

you guys realy out did your self 8D

especialy Terkoiz1. your awsome dude.