Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


I-wont-tellI-wont-tell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

Cool

This was an awesome stick flash! Great collab, I really enjoyed it and I thought the music fit very will with the actual flash. There was not one of the flashes which I didn't like.



226NeXuS226NeXuS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

stickfigures?

incredible! the most awesome stick animationsd by far I've ever seen! might I be able to participate in one of your future collabs?


People find this review helpful!
NickSiamas responds:

Join the forums, show some stuff, and there's a chance.


dumbdumby1dumbdumby1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

sick

awsm animation



L337sftL337sft

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

OMGOGMOGMGOMG

I LOVE YOU JEFF, AND EVERYONE WITHIN THE IRC!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL BEST COLLAB EVAR!!!!

4.02

DUCK KITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



funmasterfunmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

really sweet

its not very often someone uses the warp on a flash