Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


WormofsandWormofsand

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Hells ya!!

That ruled!!! It was surprisingly easy to fallow what was going even with all the portal shifting! I really like the portal fight scenes! You guys are genius for making something like this and keeping track of all the portal movements!



801Crow801Crow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Nice

Simplistic, yet complex. I loved how it was fast paced. everone did a great job on this submission.



ChiqbnKriketChiqbnKriket

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

lmao

i couldn't stop laughing throught the whole time. i saw terkoiz's on there, love his work. "cAke!"



traah221traah221

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

............omgwtfnoob XD

that was AWESOME....umm, yeah that pretty much sums it up, possibly the best stick animation to hit NG in my opinion



sirkiller475sirkiller475

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2007

WTF?

i had no idea what was going on and i fuckin loved it
i laughed so had i pissed my self if you make another pm me