Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


mariofan999mariofan999

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

I LIKE CAKE!!

ITS ALL MINE!!! :3 Great flash collab KUDOS!!!



Moo12321Moo12321

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Awesome!

I liked how you added fighting-action into portals. The animation wasn't chunky, it was smooth! It was also really funny at many points! Good Job!



je10je10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

OMG!!!!!

this is awsome



DeathShadesDeathShades

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Wow. This. is. AWESOME!

The action is intense but smooth, insanely everywhere but easy to follow, gory but not excessive, and... I love the concept of the portals with stickfighting, it just clicks right into place!

I would like to join your group! Would you happen to have a link to your forums?



xblazex1xblazex1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

omfg aweosme

this is a very well put together flash hope to see more with this you could make a series of flashs about portals :D keep up the good work