Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


deaconatordeaconator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

Stole!

I have seen this on youtube


People find this review helpful!

DarkSpark232DarkSpark232

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

One of the Best...EVAR!!

This is by far the best collaberation I've seen on Newgrounds. The song was awesome, the animation was awesome, the whole viewing experiance was FUCKING AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Well

It's smooth, fast and entertains a great deal, but what sets this apart from most stick fights is the portal idea, which is orginal and entertaining and the humour in it. Although the speed of it is hard to follow, it is by far one of the better submissions to watch. I especially like how each piece was connected in a way that made sense and added to the story. Overall, great stuff.


People find this review helpful!

demiank1demiank1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

OMFG

i want chell was a stickman to do that moves... D:



Vladimir67Vladimir67

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

THis is what portal SOULD have been like....

Title explains it all.


People find this review helpful!