Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


youngninjayoungninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

I love portal

I love portal. I love the weighted companion cube. I love the portal gun. I love this collab.



machomanomaticmachomanomatic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Very nice!

That was awesome. Enough said.



hollohillhollohill

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Wow, this one is chock fulla' WIN! :D

Usually, in a collab, there's always a couple of shorts that really pale in comparison to the rest of the shorts in the collab, but the difference in this movie is that each and every short was pure win. Well done... sirs, well done...



steetjesteetje

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

kewl

I watched it again... THE DUCK MADE ME DO IT O_o

Very nice flash :P great use of those portal thingies :P I guess valve will get a lot of people who are gonna buy that game in the hope they'll kick some serious ass then xD Gief moar!



ninjaMIKEninjaMIKE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

wow

very clever use of the portals stick fighting.

the best stick fighting animation out there, intense action.