Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2007 | 2:07 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 21, 2007
  • Daily 5th Place November 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

CONCERNING PEOPLE STEALING THIS ANIMATION:

There have been a few cases. if you see this animation hosted anywhere else other than:

Newgrounds.com
Shiftlimits.com
Blindfocus.com
SFDT.com

Then it is stolen and you should tell me or JeffSL immediately, thanks.

UPDATE: Thanks for the front page + daily 5th + review Crew! Also, the "New Challenger" animator is Flip'd. There isn't a name.

The portal collab was inspired by the game 'Portal' for the 360 and PC and 'Portal:The Flash Version' on Newgrounds. All of the members in this collab worked very hard and I'm happy to say it turned out fantastic. Visit shiftlimits[dot]com for more animations.

ANIMATORS:

Fedora, Jeff, Pags, Miccool, Terkoiz, Jcamelo, Strife, Poyzin, Lf2, Jester, Viggo, Cicada, Flipd, Rakno, KillerKB, and SeVeReD

Reviews


BOTSadminBOTSadmin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

all in all, not too bad

it was awesome because of the fact that not only the fighting was good, but you kept the motions "fluid-like" as well. not to mention it was kinda funny =)

but all in all awesome job yet again miccool, and all those that included their submissions in the kick-butt collab!



DiceDPDiceDP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2008

I've seen it hosted else

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C62grQ B_XGc&feature=related

It's hosted there aswell, non the less still an awesome collab!



Jaye19Jaye19

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Usam!!!!!!

Man good collab best i've seen of all the sticks collab but some parts we'rent that action-packed and last thing take out ducky it just ruins the mystuiqe



AceAnimationAceAnimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2008

By far the best stick based collab I've ever seen.

I don't know if it was the awesome animation and filters or the clever parodying, but I have never enjoyed a stickfigure flash nearly as much as this.

5/5, 10/10, again and again.



CyXiS6CyXiS6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2008

HAHAHA!!!

GIANT FUCKIN DUCKY XD!!!!!