Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2007 | 10:18 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place November 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hey guys, I'm back with my latest movie, Awesome Guy Adventures.

A little backstory is useful but not really needed. Basically I was running out of ideas for hidden characters in BB2, so my friend Cal suggested (and I quote):

OMG
GHOST FLYGUY ON FIRE WITH STILTS
NO WAIT WITH A TIKI MASK
WAIT
TRIBAL FLYGUY GHOST ON FIRE WITH STILTS
IT'LL BE CALLED AWESOME SHYGUY

Now today is Cal's birthday so I thought I'd have Awesome Guy star in his own movie! There are 3 different short movies so I hope you like them.

Reviews


h07713h07713

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

Very funny indeed!!

Liked it very much!Funny, creative, graphical,synchronized,funny,and funny....Liked all 3 shorts, especially the last one. 5/5 10/10



aburameXnaraaburameXnara

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

lol GG

lol at the orange box refrence. GLITCH****** if you press left clikc and click "forward" then click play a few seconds later the screen doubles over(do it to see what i mean)



RoxasNomuraRoxasNomura

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2008

Very nice, very nice indeed!

Very well done! All three movies were excellent, one thing though, you should force the people to watch them in order, at least watch the 3rd one last because it's basically the finale. Other than that, great job.



BaWlzzBaWlzz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

cool

nice i liked that u added music from mario and luigi superstar saga and mario and luigi partners in time



afropigafropig

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2008

awesome

i like it when the earth exploded

fantastic