Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

THIS VIDEO HAS BROKEN! WHEN IT STOPS AFTER "BEST MOVIE EVER" RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS PLAY!

RUNNING TIME: 13:27

Thank you SO much for the Daily Feature, Newgrounds voters and thank you, Tom for front page! This is all a HUGE honor!

Thanks for Underdog of the Week, too! I actually think that award speaks volumes in this instance.

In this Flash two no-name Flash animators (RSQViper & boinky33) create their finest work yet only to see their worst dreams come true as their Flash is an utter failure. To climb their way to fortune and fame, they have but one choice: destroy all famous Flash and capture a famous Flash animator for ransom in order to gain front page.

Will they reach stardom or will they slip up in their foolproof plan?

This movie stars tons of Newgrounds icons, from Bitey to Blockhead and Waterman to Tom Fulp, himself!

ALL reviews will be responded to.

This is one of the more unique collabs found on Newgrounds. One artist would create a background for a scene and place all voices, then animate their character(s) and then send the .FLA to the other artist to place their character(s) into the Flash in the same scene. You will see two completely different graphical and animation styles RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.

With over 16,000 frames of animation spread thru 16 scenes and a body count of 39, this Flash took just over 9 months to create. We're basically giving birth to it today. It's our love child.

Please enjoy.

Reviews


Danny-GDanny-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

this was good

Everything was right on. I agree with everything depicted in this movie. You guys are da' man! Great job on the story. The drawings were really nice. The animation was good too! Nice F'n job


RSQViper responds:

Nice F'n review!

It's great that you liked, well, everything!


SiMpSoN-bRuVaSSiMpSoN-bRuVaS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

LOLLOL

bro at the start i was like... wtf?????

but all of a sudden BAM!**!!!!! it got v- funny!

loved it bro great idea for a flash and greatly animated xD

10/10////////////////////////////////
///////////5/5

-chris-


RSQViper responds:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it and stuck with it!


Psi43Psi43

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2007

lmfao fucking awesome

This is probably one of the best movies on NG. And fuck all those faggots that vore or review 0, they don't know what humor is.

I love you guys.


RSQViper responds:

Thanks, man. Nice to see our hard work is paying off.


divoligidivoligi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

nice

nice flash guys, nice way to lay down da clock crew never liked them


RSQViper responds:

Well, then I guess they HAD to die, huh?


antipopeantipope

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

nice

i loved it!!!!! it was cool!!! but why did roaches come out of illwill's body?


RSQViper responds:

Spiders.

He was controlled by spiders.