Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

THIS VIDEO HAS BROKEN! WHEN IT STOPS AFTER "BEST MOVIE EVER" RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS PLAY!

RUNNING TIME: 13:27

Thank you SO much for the Daily Feature, Newgrounds voters and thank you, Tom for front page! This is all a HUGE honor!

Thanks for Underdog of the Week, too! I actually think that award speaks volumes in this instance.

In this Flash two no-name Flash animators (RSQViper & boinky33) create their finest work yet only to see their worst dreams come true as their Flash is an utter failure. To climb their way to fortune and fame, they have but one choice: destroy all famous Flash and capture a famous Flash animator for ransom in order to gain front page.

Will they reach stardom or will they slip up in their foolproof plan?

This movie stars tons of Newgrounds icons, from Bitey to Blockhead and Waterman to Tom Fulp, himself!

ALL reviews will be responded to.

This is one of the more unique collabs found on Newgrounds. One artist would create a background for a scene and place all voices, then animate their character(s) and then send the .FLA to the other artist to place their character(s) into the Flash in the same scene. You will see two completely different graphical and animation styles RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.

With over 16,000 frames of animation spread thru 16 scenes and a body count of 39, this Flash took just over 9 months to create. We're basically giving birth to it today. It's our love child.

Please enjoy.

Reviews


zimdelinvasorzimdelinvasor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

I Love This Movie

The title was right. This was the best 13 minutes and 27 seconds ever out of the last 15 minutes of my life. =D


RSQViper responds:

Well, THAT'S saying something!

Isn't it?


datcrazyblackboydatcrazyblackboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2014

lol that phucking fsat gay fag lol I dont I h8te that reviewer lol



SacrosSacros

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

just checking

if you still stick to your promise of answering every review three years after your movie was submited


RSQViper responds:

Maybe I do, maybe I don't.


Gingerkiller2Gingerkiller2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2007

good

its awesome but wheres Pico and Alien dude?


RSQViper responds:

They aren't in it.


SHADOWNLSHADOWNL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

Great!

I loved this flash!
Are you planning on making a sequel?
cuz i don't think artists like Alvin Earthworm for example aren't gonna sit back and do nothing while their characters are getting killed...
anyway, good work!


RSQViper responds:

Hehe. Well, ALMOST everyone's dead... that means there's more left right?

As for a sequel... man, it would be tough and prbably a while before we start IF we made another. This was 9 months of our lives if you know what I mean. We both have more solo projects to come, though, so keep a look out.

Especially on boinky33, he animates FAST.