Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

THIS VIDEO HAS BROKEN! WHEN IT STOPS AFTER "BEST MOVIE EVER" RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS PLAY!

RUNNING TIME: 13:27

Thank you SO much for the Daily Feature, Newgrounds voters and thank you, Tom for front page! This is all a HUGE honor!

Thanks for Underdog of the Week, too! I actually think that award speaks volumes in this instance.

In this Flash two no-name Flash animators (RSQViper & boinky33) create their finest work yet only to see their worst dreams come true as their Flash is an utter failure. To climb their way to fortune and fame, they have but one choice: destroy all famous Flash and capture a famous Flash animator for ransom in order to gain front page.

Will they reach stardom or will they slip up in their foolproof plan?

This movie stars tons of Newgrounds icons, from Bitey to Blockhead and Waterman to Tom Fulp, himself!

ALL reviews will be responded to.

This is one of the more unique collabs found on Newgrounds. One artist would create a background for a scene and place all voices, then animate their character(s) and then send the .FLA to the other artist to place their character(s) into the Flash in the same scene. You will see two completely different graphical and animation styles RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.

With over 16,000 frames of animation spread thru 16 scenes and a body count of 39, this Flash took just over 9 months to create. We're basically giving birth to it today. It's our love child.

Please enjoy.

Reviews


Jibb11Jibb11

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

I think this was a great effort

The bit were they killed the clock crew was great and the fight was well put together and the flash was funny. Thats what they get for making B


RSQViper responds:

Hahaha. Thanks, man. Glad you liked it.


ineedmoney2kineedmoney2k

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

its okay

but what about madness


RSQViper responds:

Madness was left out for time and a possible sequel.


iolianoioliano

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Nothing good

Who wanna action is better no see this is onky talk talk


RSQViper responds:

I have no idea what you just said.


CrimsononicCrimsononic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

LMAO

but what if a blockhead video is released the same day as your video?
oh, then your fucked..... funny shit man keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

Haha. This actually happened to me once.


Harris0nHarris0n

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

great work!

it was long enough. slightly too long but still good


RSQViper responds:

Thanks